Log in

MWBWG Committees

Are you a current MWBWG member and interested in becoming more involved?

 Join a committee!

The MWBWG has six active committees that you can become involved with.

If you are interested in joining a committee or would like more information please send us an EMAIL.

Annual Meeting Committee

Assist the annual host with organizing, creating a program, and scheduling presentations. 

Current Members: Tim Carter, Jocelyn Karsk, Joe Kath, Lisa Powers, Lara Sviatko


Nomination and Election Committee

Announce, collect, and organize nominations and run elections for Board of Directors.

Current Members: Al Kurta, Jeremy Sheets


Awards Committee

Announce awards, accept nominations and organize judges.

Current Members: Joe Johnson, Jocelyn Karsk, Marne Titchnell


Bylaw / History Committee

Provide an annual report about the bylaws and keep an accurate history of the working group.

Current Members: Katrina Schultes, Lara Sviatko


Website Committee

Maintain and improve the website and social media, provide quarterly website status report.

Current Members: Brian Heeringa, Megan Martin, Jeremy Sheets

Website Committee Reports


Membership Committee

Keep an accurate member list, and promote new membership and member retention.

Current Members: Marne Titchnell, Bree McMurray, Julia Wilson, Tara Hohoff

MWBWG is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization

Terms of Use          Privacy Policy          Refund Policy
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software